DCR label signee Spell Jordan prepares to return with the follow up to his successful LP, released this past July, Underworld, with the 12 track project Underworld (Deluxe Edition). The deluxe edition of the project features 2 new songs and a remix to Smoking Green Monster (titled SGM) featuring Timeless Tomorrow member and emo rap superstar James Colt. 

The two other additions to the project, Stoner, and Tired, provide alternative perspectives on substance use and share another look into Jordan’s extreme work ethic. As with Underworld, the deluxe edition also includes features from Jackie Platinum and is executively produced by Cullen, with co-production from Tilt, Aidan Han, and Yeezo.


  1. Money or Fame featuring Jackie Platinum
  2. Scooby Snacks
  3. Foolish
  4. Stoner
  5. Supernova
  6. In My Bag
  7. OMG
  8. Tired
  9. Bad Company featuring Jackie Platinum
  10. Dead Presidents
  11. SGM featuring James Colt
  12. The World Is Evil

Haven’t listened to the original release of Underworld yet? Learn more about the project in our official writeup and check out the project on all digital streaming platforms here