Hard rock fans! The album you’ve been waiting for is here. Kings and Liars—consisting of members Charlie and Nick Bellmore of The Dee Snider Band and Chris Beaudette, just released their debut full-length project Transition Animals. The album was preluded by three powerful singles, We Are Alive, Hang on for Dear Life, and Conquering the Fear. Only a few days into the release, and it’s already been streamed thousands of times across Spotify, Apple Music, and YouTube. 

The project is an improvement on the band’s already tight style developed over two EPs—Machines, released in 2017, and It’s Your Fault, released in 2018. In a recent interview with the band, they reflected that on Transition Animals “you can look forward to some really incredible songs, musically they’re sharpening the blade of what we tried before.” Clocking in at 28 minutes and 44 seconds, the 8 track album delivers song after song that their longtime fans and new listeners will have on repeat. 

Radio friendly and perfect for your rock playlists, Transition Animals is the newest hard rock album that you don’t want to miss! Check out Transition Animals by Kings and Liars on Spotify or wherever you stream music. With more music in the vault, we only expect great things from Kings and Liars in 2022. Want more from the Connecticut band? Check out this recent interview with them.